Faculty & Staff


Social Studies

Reading

Barbara Cox : Reading

Barbara Cox

Reading

barbara.cox@polk-fl.net
Marbelis Wonders :

Marbelis Wonders

marbelis.wonders@polk-fl.net
Casey Smith : 6th Grade

Casey Smith

6th Grade

casey.smith@polk-fl.net
Katrina Lynn : Reading

Katrina Lynn

Reading

katrina.lynn@polk-fl.net
Lauren Tatum : reading

Lauren Tatum

reading

lauren.tatum@polk-fl.net
Lacy Overbaugh : Reading

Lacy Overbaugh

Reading

lacy.overbaugh@polk-fl.net

Science

Amanda Timmons : Science

Amanda Timmons

Science

amanda.simmons@polk-fl.net
Josey Brown : Gifted Science

Josey Brown

Gifted Science

josey.brown@polk-fl.net
Lynn Ross : Science

Lynn Ross

Science

lynn.ross@polk-fl.net
Cason Whitlock : Science

Cason Whitlock

Science

cason.whitlock@polk-fl.net

Math

Jessica Fischer : Math

Jessica Fischer

Math

jessica.fischer@polk-fl.net
Shelley Oneill : Math

Shelley Oneill

Math

shelley.oneill@polk-fl.net
Kerrie Shelnut : Math

Kerrie Shelnut

Math

kerry.shelnut@polk-fl.net
Rachael Varela : Math

Rachael Varela

Math

rachael.varela@polk-fl.net
Denise Wallace :  Math Interventionist

Denise Wallace

Math Interventionist

denise.wallace@polk-fl.net

School Resource

Titus Gainous : Network Manager

Titus Gainous

Network Manager

titus.gainous@polk-fl.net
Barbara Abernathy : Media Specialist

Barbara Abernathy

Media Specialist

barbara.abernathy@polk-fl.net
Diana Eyman : ESE Specialist

Diana Eyman

ESE Specialist

diana.eyman@polk-fl.net

Electives

Ernesto Bayola : Band

Ernesto Bayola

Band

ernesto.bayola@polk-fl.net
Paul Peterson : Art

Paul Peterson

Art

paul.peterson@polk-fl.net
Len Brutcher : Physical Education

Len Brutcher

Physical Education

lenny.brutcher@polk-fl.net
Meagan Smith : Physical Education

Meagan Smith

Physical Education

meagan.smith@polk-fl.net
Daniel Recupero : Video Game Design/SBN/Robotics

Daniel Recupero

Video Game Design/SBN/Robotics

daniel.recupero@polk-fl.net
Elizabeth Fortier : Orchestra

Elizabeth Fortier

Orchestra

elizabeth.fortier@polk-fl.net
Angela Geraci : Chorus

Angela Geraci

Chorus

angela.geraci@polk-fl.net
Adenia Long : Business / Video Game Design

Adenia Long

Business / Video Game Design

adenia.long@polk-fl.net
Enrique Claro Nunez : Spanish

Enrique Claro Nunez

Spanish

enrique.claronunez@polk-fl.net

Language Arts

Multiple Subjects

Laura Blanchette :

Laura Blanchette

laura.blancette@polk-fl.net
Pamela Moore : Deaf/Hard of Hearing

Pamela Moore

Deaf/Hard of Hearing

pamela.moore@polk-fl.net
Christina Saint : ESOL

Christina Saint

ESOL

christina.saint@polk-fl.net
Bryna Brown : E2020

Bryna Brown

E2020

bryna.brown@polk-fl.net
Ava Maria Rogers : Deaf Ed Interpreter

Ava Maria Rogers

Deaf Ed Interpreter

ava.rogers@polk-fl.net
Jeffrey Karns : ESE

Jeffrey Karns

ESE

jeffrey.karns@polk-fl.net

Support Staff

Leslie Hilton : Literacy Coach

Leslie Hilton

Literacy Coach

leslie.hilton@polk-fl.net
Ariel Ross : Math Coach

Ariel Ross

Math Coach

ariel.ross@polk-fl.net
Vicky Glass : Principal's Secretary

Vicky Glass

Principal's Secretary

vicky.glass@polk-fl.net
Pamela Tyner : School Secretary

Pamela Tyner

School Secretary

pamela.tyner@polk-fl.net
Alnita Patterson : Guidance Secretary

Alnita Patterson

Guidance Secretary

alnita.patterson@polk-fl.net
David Torres : School Resource Officer

David Torres

School Resource Officer

david.torres@polk-fl.net
Andrea Rhoden : School Nutrition Manager

Andrea Rhoden

School Nutrition Manager

andrea.rhoden@polk-fl.net
Joan Maldanado : Clinic Nurse

Joan Maldanado

Clinic Nurse

joan.maldanado@polk-fl.net
Acela Lumpuy : Lead Custodian

Acela Lumpuy

Lead Custodian

acela.lumpuy@polk-fl.net
Betsy Sargeant : Psychologist

Betsy Sargeant

Psychologist

betsy.sargeant@polk-fl.net
Lindsey Graham : Reading Interventionist and Title-I Specialist

Lindsey Graham

Reading Interventionist and Title-I Specialist

lindsey.graham@polk-fl.net